NO
Nokia Oyj
🇬🇧XLON.0HAFUnited KingdomNot reported
€8.83EURup +0.22 (+2.56%)ClosedEnd of day5:43 PM
Price€8.83+0.22 (+2.56%)
Profile
- United Kingdom
Identity
- Exchange
- London Stock Exchange . XLON
- Type
- Stock
- ISIN
- FI0009000681
- CUSIP
- Not reported
Company
- Employees
- 78,434
- Headquarters
- Espoo, United Kingdom
- Website
- https://www.nokia.com
Market
- Shares outstanding
- 0
- Market cap
- Not reported
Highlights
- Market cap
- Not reported
- EPS LTM
- R$0.19
- P/E LTM
- 46.52calculatedCalculated by Finzer, not reported by the data provider.
- Div yield
- 3%calculatedCalculated by Finzer, not reported by the data provider.
Fundamentals (LTM)
- Revenue
- R$19.25B-2.91%down year on year
- Net income
- R$1.02B+157.83%up year on year
- Gross margin
- 44.23%+4.27%up year on year
- Free cash flow
- R$1.43B-45.44%down year on year
Other listings
- XLON.0K8DLondon Stock Exchange
- XPRA.NOKIAPrague Stock Exchange
- XHEL.NOKIANasdaq Helsinki Ltd
- XSTO.NOKIANasdaq Stockholm AB
- BVMF.NOKI34B3 - Brasil Bolsa Balcão
These are the venues Finzer covers, not every venue that exists.
Business summary
No company summary reported yet.