Skip to content

Partners Group Holding AG

🇬🇧XLON.0QOQUnited KingdomNot reported

CHF 601.00CHFup +7.40 (+1.25%)ClosedEnd of day2:48 PM

PriceCHF 601.00+7.40 (+1.25%)

Latest anomalies

Very negative 13 detected in the last 120 days

  • High: 3
  • Medium: 5
  • Low: 4
  • 52-week low: the price is trading close to this level

    Price Info

  • Volume: a spike above the 20-day average

    Price Medium

  • Daily return: an extreme move down, far outside its trailing 60-day range

    Price High

  • Overnight gap: a gap down from the prior close

    Price Medium

  • Volume: a spike above the 20-day average

    Price Medium

View all anomalies

Free with a Finzer account.

Profile

  • United Kingdom

Identity

Type
Stock
ISIN
CH0024608827
CUSIP
Not reported

Company

Employees
1,988
Headquarters
Baar, United Kingdom

Market

Shares outstanding
26.6M
Market cap
CHF 15.33B

Highlights

Day rangeCHF 595.00 - CHF 604.40
today's session
52-week rangeCHF 592.80 - CHF 1,098.00
from 249 sessions
Market cap
CHF 15.33B
EPS LTM
CHF 42.02
P/E LTM
14.30calculatedCalculated by Finzer, not reported by the data provider.
Div yield
Not reported

Fundamentals (LTM)

Revenue
CHF 2.29B-3.27%down year on year
Net income
CHF 1.09B+1,976.57%up year on year
Gross margin
87.38%+7.5%up year on year
Free cash flow
CHF 1.07B+13.17%up year on year

View all financials

Latest news

News is not sourced for this exchange.

Business summary

Partners Group Holding AG is listed on London Stock Exchange (United Kingdom) under the ticker 0QOQ. Its market capitalisation is CHF 15.33B, from 26.6M shares outstanding, as of . Across the 249 trading sessions to the shares traded between CHF 592.80 and CHF 1,098.00, and the last close of CHF 601.00 sits 2% of the way up that range. The company is headquartered in Baar, United Kingdom, and employs about 1,988 people. This is the London Stock Exchange listing of Partners Group Holding AG; its primary listing is PGHN on SIX Swiss Exchange.

Partners Group Holding AG is a private equity firm specializing in direct, secondary, and primary investments across private equity, private real estate, private infrastructure, and private debt. The firm also makes fund of funds investments. It seeks to invest in distressed, special situations, later stage, mature, early venture, mid venture, late venture, industry consolidation, buyouts, recapitalizations, emerging growth, and seed capital. For direct private equity investments, the firm invests directly into health & life, consumer, goods, products, services, media & telecommunications, education, information technology, industrials, infrastructure/energy & utilities, financial and business services and real estate operating companies. For its private real estate direct investment practice, it focuses on seeking out properties globally. It also makes investments in private real estate secondaries and primaries and focuses on distressed assets in United States, Europe, and Japan. Under private debt, the firm provides senior debt financing, junior debt lending, broadly syndicated loan, mezzanine financing, alongside secondaries and primaries, CLO debt securities and equity, and participates in add on acquisitions in in first/second lien. It seeks to invest in upper middle market in Americas, Europe, and Asia. In energy infrastructure, the firm seeks to invest in the areas of midstream, power generation, gas transportation, gas export infrastructure, renewable energy including wind and solar energy. The firm seeks to invest globally with a focus on South Africa, China, India, Philippines, Austria, France, Germany, Switzerland, Russia, Brazil, and Chile. It seeks to invest between "0.50 million ($0.68 million) and "100 million ($137 million) in equity investment in companies with enterprise value between "100 million ($137 million) to "2 billion ($2740 million). While investing in funds, it invests in venture capital, mezzanine, private equity, real estate, distressed, turnaround, and secondary funds. It typically